Finally finished :)

Yesterday was commencement. I am finally finished with my Masters degree in Digital Media Studies. This has been both a fun and frustrating accomplishment. I am happy I had a chance to learn about graphic design, animation, and web design, and I am excited to be in a position where I can start taking my career in a slightly different direction with what I have learned. I’m hoping I can grow my own business along the way, and I’m planning on updating this blog once a week with new articles, and some of my own experiences. I’m also going to be starting a storytelling blog that I will link to this blog, which I’ll be updating it at least monthly, before I do that though I have a few things I want to add to this site. I’m looking forward to the opportunities that are coming my way.

Thanks for reading,

Julie

Posted on December 16, 2013, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

